Presidential Council

Presidential Council of the Mexican Episcopal Conference 

The main executive body of the Mexican Episcopal Conference is the Presidential Council; it is comprised by the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary General, the General Treasurer of the Mexican Episcopal Conference, and two Bishops members elected from among the Representatives of the Pastoral Regions [1]. All of them, elected by the Bishops of the Mexican Republic gathered in the Plenary Assembly, and will remain in a term of three years, and will not be able to be elected again for the same position after two consecutive three year periods [2]

Prol. Misterios No. 26, Col. Tepeyac Insurgentes
C.P. 07020 - Ciudad de México
Tels. (55) 55775401, 50296800
2017, Todos los derechos reservados